Home » Misc » Contests » Beauty Blogger Valentine’s Day Sweepstakes

Beauty Blogger Valentine’s Day Sweepstakes

Beauty Blog Coalition Valentine's Day Sweepstakes

It’s time for another Beauty Blog Coalition sweepstakes! This time you could win a $450 Visa gift card!!! You DON’T have to do all of the tasks below to enter – each one is a separate entry. Enter as many times as you like by completing the actions below. :)

Beauty Blog Coalition

Bloggers participating:

Aquaheart’s Obsessions    http://www.aquaheart.net/

Beauty and Fashion Tech    http://beautyandfashiontech.com

BeautyTidbits    http://beautytidbits.com

Blushing Basics    http://www.blushingbasics.com

Blushing Noir    http://www.blushingnoir.com

Cosmetics Aficionado    http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/

Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist    http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/

FutureDerm    http://www.futurederm.com

Glamorous Mama    http://www.glamorousmama.com

Lawless Lacquer    www.lawlesslacquer.com

Love For Lacquer    http://www.loveforlacquer.com

Madame B Fatale    http://www.madamebfatale.com

Midnight Manicures    http://www.midnightmanicures.com/

MinaSlater.com – Fabulous Awesomeness    http://www.minaslater.com

Moxie Reviews    http://www.moxiereviews.com

My Beauty Bunny    www.mybeautybunny.com

My Highest Self    http://myhighestselfblog.com/

Peek & Ponder    http://www.peekandponder.com

Phyrra    http://www.phyrra.net

Polarbelle    http://www.polarbelle.com

polish insomniac    www.polishinsomniac.net

PolishGalore    http://www.polishgalore.com

Portrait of Mai    www.portraitofmai.com

Prime Beauty    www.primebeautyblog.net

The Crow and the Powderpuff    www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com

TheFabZilla    http://www.thefabzilla.com/

The Competition starts on 1 February at 12:00 AM Midnight CST and ends on 15 February 12:00 AM Midnight CST. Open Internationally. Enter via the Rafflecopter widget below. By entering, you agree to the official rules. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Press samples have been provided for review. Opinions are the author’s own. Article may contain affiliate links.

About chiefbunny

Jen Mathews is the Chief Bunny and social media maestro for My Beauty Bunny. She is also the President of Top Tier Media, a social media agency for beauty, fashion, health and lifestyle brands.

Check Also

paul mitchell tea tree collection

The Green Takeover Giveaway with Paul Mitchell

Our friends at Paul Mitchell are doing a wonderful thing in celebration of being Earth ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This blog uses premium CommentLuv which allows you to put your keywords with your name if you have had 5 approved comments. Use your real name and then @ your keywords (maximum of 2)
%d bloggers like this: